Glenny Glass Contacts

Phone:  800-535-2133 or 513-489-2233
FAX: 800-305-3699

Please Call main number and dial extensions shown below

Customer Service: 

Sharon x626
sharon@glennygls.com
Michelle x625
michelle@glennygls.com
Sarg x620
sarg@glennygls.com
Anita x621
anita@glennygls.com
Robin x622 robin@glennygls.com
Production:

Angela x628
angela@glennygls.com
Chris x629
chris@glennygls.com
Melissa x623
melissa@glennygls.com
Accounting:

April x630
april@glennygls.com
Angela Stephens x624
angelas@glennygls.com
Decorative:

Ralph x639
ralph@glennygls.com
Dale x656 dale@glennygls.com
Braxton x600
braxton@glennygls.com


Estimating:

Matt Glazer x655
matt@glennygls.com
Sales: 

Mike x658
michaels@glennygls.com
Mark x699
mark@glennygls.com